Sound of Illinois

Sound of Illinois Bloomington (E-007)
Second Presbyterian Church
313 N East Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
Tuesday - 7:00pm
(309) 838-8369

Chapter Officers:

Chapter President Kevin Greer
Chapter Immediate Past President Brett Mulford
Chapter Secretary Anthony Meizelis
Chapter Treasurer Thomas Schiebel
Chapter Assistant Treasurer Lawrence Gilmore
Chapter VP Marketing/PR Gary Eustice
Chapter VP Music/Performance Byron Blair
Chapter VP Membership/Development Doug Ferrier
Chapter VP Program JIm Waldorf
Chapter Board Member at Large
Chris Fuegen
Chapter Board Member at Large Ken Ota
Chapter Chorus Director
Terry Ludwig
Chapter Associate Director
Byron Blair
Chapter Associate Director
Ben Harding
Chapter Assistant Chorus Director
Tim Beutel
Print Friendly, PDF & Email