Brotherhood of Harmony Chorus

Brotherhood of Harmony Chorus Lake County (E-021)
Friendship Village
350 E. Schaumburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Thursday - 7:30pm
(847) 894-6489

Chapter Officers

Chapter President Tom Toftey
Chapter Immediate Past President Keith Knapcik
Executive Vice President
Chapter Secretary John Knecht
Chapter Treasurer Bruce Stowell
Chapter VP Marketing/PR Brian Larsen
Chapter VP Membership/Development Dwayne Rice
Chapter VP Music/Performance Bob Squires
Chapter Board Member at Large Max Rogers
Chapter Chorus Manager Charles Chowther
Print Friendly, PDF & Email